Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Celebration of Escape Wheel

3 August 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

🤸‍♀️🪑📖We’re going live to celebrate the publication of ⚙️Escape Wheel, Great weather for media’s brand new anthology of poetry and short fiction.

The first live international event in a series will take place on the 22 August in #Zoom and will also be live-streamed in #Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/great.weather/).

8 Poets from New York, Connecticut, Belgium, Sacramento, Seattle, San Francisco, London are by the window this time!

Thanks to the editors (Jane OrmerodThomas FucaloroDavid LawtonGeorge Wallace, Mary McLaughlin Slechta) for bringing us all to virtual life!

⌚️TIME: 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm UK / 10:00 pm Brussels / 11:00pm Moscow

🔜 More details here

Details

Date:
3 August 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/great.weather/

Organizer

Great Weather for Media